+41438882704

360° Reputation Management by Sparring Partners

With its 360° methodology Sparring Partners helps its worldwide clientele to anchor a systemic reputation management approach within the organisation and corporate culture.

Based on a qualitative survey of the organisation’s existing reputation among stakeholders and identified deficiencies Sparring Partners develops a holistic program of activities which encompasses all stakeholders and their expectations towards the organisation with respect to so called reputation drivers such as corporate culture & responsibility, quality, innovation, communication, governance or compliance.

In a subsequent step Sparring Partners supports its clients to train their staff top-down in order to ensure a consistent implementation. Each employee is given a guidance for implementing and living the programme. Although a line manager or receptionist have a totally different field of activity, they should act on the same shared principles and code of conduct. Only then a consistent and sound reputation can be built over time. Follow-up surveys measure the progress of the program and reveals potential for further improvement. Sparring Partners has successfully applied its unique methodology including the aspect of reputation risk management across a number of different industries.

A consistently implemented reputation management programme secures every company independent of size or industry a leading position as an employer, responsible and responsive corporate citizen and business partner in times of diversity, gender equality, employer branding and increasing ecological consciousness.

A consistently implemented reputation management programme secures every company independent of size or industry a leading position as an employer, responsible and responsive corporate citizen and business partner in times of diversity, gender equality, employer branding and increasing ecological consciousness.

Bernhard Bauhofer

Sparring Partners has successfully applied its unique methodology including the aspect of reputation risk management across a number of different industries.

Sparring Partners has been pioneering the holistic application of Reputation Management.

Within the Reputation Management Business Model all decisive factors InnovationCommunications, Quality, Responsibility, Governance & Compliance/Human Resources Management  are concertedly deployed.

Living up to our company’s name we are leading our clients throughout all phases of Reputation Management with dedication and focus:

  1. Research of actual Corporate Reputation among all stakeholders
  2. Reputation Management Workshop
  3. Development of target reputation
  4. Identification of Reputation-Gap by comparison of actual and target reputation
  5. Development of 360° Reputation Management-Programme
  6. Full Implementation Support
  7. Periodical Audit and adjustments in Programme

The result: The Stakeholder Value-Enterprise

A Stakeholder Value-Company is characterized by the deep-rooted capability of forging and sustainably consolidating a „Win-Win“-relationship with all internal (employees, shareholders) and external stakeholders (Clients, Partners, Media, NGOs etc.) throughout the entire value creation process. By building on a broad network the company will accomplish its objectives more efficiently, will be more resistant against crises and will enhance its reputation as a responsible Corporate Citizen.

The Transformation from Shareholder Value- to Stakeholder Value-Enterprise is nothing less than a change of paradigm linked with a more open Corporate Culture and mindset of all employees, enhanced transparency and a prospective interpretation of the company’s role in the society.

Look no further. Contact Bernhard today

360 ° Reputation Management

+41438882704

360° Reputation Management bei Sparring Partners

Mit ihrer 360° Methodologie unterstützt Sparring Partners ihre Kunden bei der Verankerung des systemischen Reputation Management-Ansatzes innerhalb der Organisation und Unternehmenskultur.

Basierend auf einer qualitativen Untersuchung unter den Stakeholders zur aktuellen Reputation der Organisation und ermittelter Defizite entwickelt Sparring Partners ein holistisches Programm, welches alle Stakeholder und ihre Erwartungen gegenüber der Organisation im Hinblick auf die sogenannten Reputationstreiber wie Unternehmenskultur, Verantwortung, Qualität, Innovation, Kommunikation, Governance und Compliance umfasst.

In einem darauffolgenden Schritt unterstützt Sparring Partners ihre Kunden beim Top-down Training der Mitarbeiter, um eine konsistente Implementation zu gewährleisten. Jeder Mitarbeiter/In erhält eine Weisung zur Implementation und Umsetzung des Programms in seinem/ihrem Aufgabengebiet. Obwohl ein Manager oder ein Rezeptionist beispielsweise völlig unterschiedliche Aufgabengebiete haben, sollten sie auf Basis derselben Prinzipien und eines allseits verbindlichen Verhaltenskodexes handeln. Nur dann kann eine solide und konsistente Reputation über die Zeit hinweg aufgebaut werden. Folge-Erhebungen messen den Fortschritt des Programms und bringen weiteres Potenzial zur Verbesserung zu Tage. Sparring Partners hat ihre einzigartige Methodologie schon mehrfach unter Einbezug des Reputation Risk Managements in verschiedenen Branchen erfolgreich angewandt.

Ein konsequent umgesetztes Reputation Management Programm sichert jedem Unternehmen – unabhängig von Grösse und Branche – eine führende Stellung als Arbeitgeber, Geschäftspartner und Corporate Citizen in Zeiten von Diversität, Gleichstellung der Geschlechter, Employer Branding und wachsendem ökologischen Bewusstsein

Bernhard Bauhofer

Ein konsistent umgesetztes Reputation Management Programm sichert jedem Unternehmen – unabhängig von Grösse, Rechtsform oder Branche – eine führende Position als Arbeitgeber, verantwortlicher Corporate Citizen und Geschäftspartner in Zeiten von Diversität, Geschlechtergleichheit, Employer Branding und wachsendem ökologischen Bewusstsein.

360 ° Reputation Management by Sparring Partners

Sparring Partners ist der Pionier für ganzheitlich umgesetztes Reputation Management. Im Reputation Management- Businessmodel werden die Faktoren Innovation , Kommunikation/CI/CD, Corporate Responsibility, Corporate Governance /HR-Management und  CEO konzertiert eingesetzt.

Um unserem Firmennamen gerecht zu werden, unterstützen wir unsere Kunden mit Verve und Fokus in allen Phasen des Reputation Management:

  1. Erhebung der Ist-Reputation bei allen Stakeholder
  2. Reputation Management Workshop
  3. Entwicklung der Soll-Reputation
  4. Ermittlung des Reputation-Gap durch Gegenüberstellung von Ist- und Soll-Reputation
  5. Entwicklung eines 360° Corporate & CEO Reputation Management-Programms
  6. Support Umsetzung
  7. Laufender Audit und Anpassungen

Das Resultat: Das Stakeholder Value-Unternehmen

Im Stakeholder Value-Unternehmen ist die einzigartige Fähigkeit verankert, mit allen internen (Mitarbeiter, Aktionäre) und externen Stakeholder (Kunden, NGOs, Medien) in der Wertschöpfung eine Win-Win-Beziehung zu schmieden und diese nachhaltig zu sichern. Dadurch erreicht das Unternehmen seine Ziele effizienter, es ist resistenter gegenüber Krisen und erhöht sein Ansehen als Corporate Citizen.

Die Transformation vom Shareholder Value- zum Stakeholder Value- Unternehmen ist nichts Geringeres als ein Paradigmenwechsel, mit dem eine neuartige Unternehmenskultur, ein offene Haltung aller Mitarbeiter, gesteigerte Transparenz und eine zeitgemässe Interpretation der gesellschaftlichen Rolle des Unternehmens verbunden ist.

Kontaktieren Sie Bernhard noch heute

360 ° Reputation Management